Diary Dates

 Christmas Play: Wednesday 12th (1:50 p.m) December 2018 
 Pop up Café: Thursday 13th December 2018 at 1.45pm TBC
 Christmas Concert at Church: Monday 17th December 2018 at 10.30am
 Carols around the tree: Tuesday 18th December 6.30pm to 7.30 pm
 End of Term: Friday 21st December 2018 at 1.00pm
 INSET day: Monday 7th January 2019 – School closed to pupils
 Spring Term starts: Tuesday 8th January 2019
 WASP meeting: Thursday 10th January 2019 at 7.30pm
 Parents’ Consultation Evening: Tuesday 22nd January 2019 4.00pm to 6.30pm
 Pop up Restaurant: Thursday 7th February 2019 – Evening (time to be confirmed)
 Half term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019
 WASP meeting: Thursday 28th February 2019 at 7.30pm
 World Book Day: Thursday 7th March 2019
 End of Spring Term - Friday 5th April 2019 at 1.00pm
 Summer Term starts: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Last Updated Wednesday 12 December 2018 09:00